Uncategorized

Dandelion, dressed in yellow
To me you will say hello
Dandelion, yellow & bright
You & I will never fight
Dandelion, bright & sweet
Speak with sugar when we meet
Dandelion, sweet & taking root
You will always think I’m cute
Dandelion, rooted & growing
Friendship in your heart is finally showing
There’s growth in your heart
We will have have a new start
You will return to me
This is my will, so mote it be.

I have read this somewhere but I can’t remember where I have read it….

Leave a Reply

